OFPA Officers and Board of Directors

Officers 2017-2018
Board of Directors 2017
Board of Directors 2018

Board of Directors 2019
Directors Emeriti


line

Officers 2017-2018

President:Jason Hayward, Ball Corporation, 100 South Crutcher Street, Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 479-751-4666, Fax: 479-872-4800, Email: jhayward@ball.com

Vice President: Andrea Dunigan, ConAgra Foods, Email: andrea.dunigan@conagrafoods.com

Director of Operations & Industry Relations and Interim Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Renee Threlfall, Institute of Food Science & Engineering, University of Arkansas, 2650 North Young Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone:  479-575-4607, Fax: 479-575-2165, Email: rthrelf@uark.edu

Ex-officio Member: Dr. Jean-Francois Meullenet, Department of Food Science, University of Arkansas, 2650 North Young Ave., Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-575-6919, Fax:  479-575-6936, Email: jfmeull@uark.edu


line


Board of Directors 2017

Danny Bolstad, Del Monte Foods, Inc., PO Box 250, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479-524-6431, Fax: 479-524-9591, Email: danny.bolstad@delmonte.com

Phillip Bryant, Bryant Preserving Company, PO Box 367, Alma, AR 72921
Phone: 479-632-2401, Fax: 479-632-2505, Email: phillip@bryantpreserving.com

Beverly Fischer Kent, ConAgra Foods, 1308 NE McClain Road, Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-464-3631, Fax:  402-917-9792, Email: Beverly.FischerKent@conagrafoods.com

Andy Jester, F & H Food Equipment Company, 193 Fantinel Drive
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: 479-751-3570, Fax: 479-751-2915, Email: ajester@fhfoodequipment.com

line


Board of Directors 2018

Jared Brooks, Razorback Farms, Inc., PO Box 291, Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: 479-756-6141, Fax: 479-756-6824, Email: jbrooks@razorbackfarms.com

Steve Crider
Nestle Infant Nutrition/Gerber Products, 4301 Harriet Lane, Ft. Smith, AR 72904
Phone:  479-784-5255, Fax: 479-784-5205, Email: steve.crider@us.nestle.com

Stewart Higgins, Del Monte Foods, Inc., 1400 Plover Road, Plover, WI 54467
Phone: 715-498-0332, Fax:  715-222-4308, Email: Stewart.Higgins@delmonte.com

line


Board of Directors 2019

Dean Oliver, Riceland Foods, Inc., PO Box 927, Stuttgart, AR 72160
Phone: 870-673-5701, Fax:  870-673-5720, Email: doliver@riceland.com

Gary Owens, H.C. Schmieding Produce Company, Inc., PO Box 369, Springdale, AR 72765
Phone: 479-751-7295, Fax: 479-751-6831, Email: gary@schmieding.com

Kaylee Russell, Del Monte Foods, Inc., PO Box 250, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479-524-6431, Fax: 479-524-9591, Email: kaylee.russell@delmonte.com

Cinda Stricklen, SAM's Club, 2101 SE Simple Savings Dr., Bentonville, AR 72716
Phone: 479-258-2079, Email: cinda.stricklen@samsclub.com

 

line


Directors Emeriti

Pete Allen, Tom Brown, Dick Friday, Mike Hubbard, Don McCaskill, Jim Robason, Bill Rollins, Tom Todd, Walter Turnbow, John Williams

Top